Contact us

Allard Support UK Ltd.
Coes Road
Dundalk
Co. Louth A91 E868
Ireland

Telephone: +353 42 932 8177

Fax: 0800 051 7069 (Free fax from the UK) / +353 42 932 8182

Customer service: 0800 051 7061(Freephone from UK) / +353 42 932 8177

E-mail: customerservice@allarduk.co.uk

Our opening hours are Monday - Thursday 8.30 - 17.00 and Friday 8.30 - 16.00

Peter Roe

Peter Roe

Managing Director

+353 (0) 872 607 355

peter.roe@allarduk.co.uk

Terry Brady

Terry Brady

Technical Manager

terry.brady@allarduk.co.uk

Paula Reynolds

Paula Reynolds

Finance

paula.reynolds@allarduk.co.uk

Charmaine Moran

Charmaine Moran

Customer Service / Purchasing / Administration

customerservice@allarduk.co.uk

Aoife Byrne

Aoife Byrne

Customer Service

customerservice@allarduk.co.uk

Elaine Murdoch

Elaine Murdoch

Business Development Manager

+44 (0) 796 495 2719

elaine.murdoch@allarduk.co.uk

Business Development & Sales Midlands East

Julie Janeczko

Julie Janeczko

Sales Manager North

+44 (0) 7539299220

julie.janeczko@allarduk.co.uk

Jessica Skilton

Jessica Skilton

Sales Manager South

+44 (0) 7747394338

Jessica.skilton@allarduk.co.uk

Michael Vaughan

Michael Vaughan

Clinical Specialist

+44 (0) 7985130130

Michael.vaughan@allarduk.co.uk